clondalkin camera club 
 p  h  o  t  o  g  r  a  p  h  y    i  s    o  u  r     p  a  s  s  i  o  n



Tuesday 5th February
Pat Kehoe will show his photography from the Saltee Island.  Other members with images from the island welcome to show their photos also.  Pat will also show his Sports Photography on the night.
Discussion on overnight trip to Kilmore Quay and visit to Saltee in May 2019.

See  EVENTS for more upcoming events

E-mail us at clondalkincameraclub@gmail.com for more information or just come along any Tuesday

Club Events 2019

All events below on Tuesdays at 7.30 pm in Aras Chronain unless otherwise specified. 

Further detail will be added about each event th
Sunday 3 February - Beginners outing to Marlay Park.  Meet at 9.30am at the Mill Centre, Mc Donnells Car Park
Tues 5 February:   Pat Kehoe shows his work with images from the Saltees and also sports photography
Tues 12 February: Guest speaker Elaine Butlet will present her work.
                           Competition Hand-In: Colour Print
Sun 17 February:  Sunday Outing - meet at Mill centre 9.30 am
Mon 18 February: Night Outing With Eddie Malin
Tues 19 February: Colour Print judging by Malcolm Mc Camley
Tues 26 February: Fineart Workshop (still awaiting confirmation)

Tues  5 March:   Portrait Workshop
Tues 12 March:  Guest Speaker Olive Gaughen will present her work
                         Competition Hand-In: Black and White print and Projected Image
Tues 19 March:  Competition Judging by Gerry Kerr
Sun 24 March:   Sunday Outing - meet at Mill Centre at 9.30am
Tues 26 March:  Outing: Night Photography

Tues 2 April:      Inter Club Competition with Tallaght Camera Club
Tues 9 April:      Guest Speaker John Brady will present his work on landscape photography
                        Competition Hand-In Colour Print
Tues 16 April:    Competition Judging by Ita Martin
Tues 23 April:    Barbara Skelly-Fitzgerald shows her photos from Vietnam
                        Joe Joyce will show 1st draft of his L Panel.  He is entering distinction panel in June this year.
Sun 28 April:     Sunday Outing - meet at Mill Centre at 9.30am
Tues 30 April:    Members night to submit own images for Critique within the club.
Tues 7 May:      Maureen Dunne Nature Competition judged by Mark Sedwick FIPF
Tues 14 May:    Guest Speaker Joe Doyle will present his work on Architecture Fine-Art Photography
                       Competition Hand In - Mono Print and projected image
Sun 19 May:     Sunday Outing - meet at Mill Centre at 9.30 am
Tues 21 May:    Competition Judging by Michelle LeGrue
Tues 28 May:   AGM and Prize giving followed by a few drinks in Quinlan's .







More to Follow as soon as activities and events have been confirmed
If you know of anything which may be of interest to our Members please e-mail to  clondalkincameraclub@gmail.com  with information.
SUGGEST AN EVENT!
Got a  outting in mind?  Found an event we aren't attending that we should be?  Let us know so we can organise.
CONTACT

People AT WORK

Although our new website is up and running, it still needs some work.  If you have any ideas for a webpage then let us know.  If it's good, exciting and legal, then we'll get right on it .  Just click here and tell us everything. Thanks for bearing with us.  The Committee.